Weekend GIVEAWAY!!

We at Atmosphere ID are passionate about design and want it to be accessible to all regardless of budget. Many people think that design is often only for elite. Well not anymore! We’re excited to introduce some budget conscience packages we’ve created to help you create a space you feel at home in.

The packages start at $95 and are geared to those who want to design their own space but could use a little help from the professionals. Click on the flier below or visit our website for more information.

To celebrate the launch of these packages we’re doing a give away (or 2 to be precise)!!! One winner will receive a free $95 package and another will receive a free $195 package. To enter just leave a comment stating which room you could use a little help with. The winners will be selected randomly on Aug. 25. Good luck!

The prices listed on the flier are special introductory prices. The packages will return their regular price on Nov. 1, 2010. If you’ve always wanted a designer look to your space but couldn’t quite figure out how to acheive it now is the perfect time.

About Atmosphere ID

Welcome to the safe place to fulfill you design dreams and learn and love the world of interior design. Here you will find our love for design pouring out to you through updates on our projects, tips, quotes, and our favorite designs and products. We hope you enjoy reading as much as we enjoy putting this together. Find us on www.atmosphere-id.com and share our passion and love for design. Your life will be glad you did.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekend GIVEAWAY!!

  1. Jessica Dustin says:

    I’d love the free give away on my living room. I have no original ideas and would love some great, unique ones. Thanks for doing the drawing.

  2. Terri Burton says:

    Hi,

    I would love some help with the living room or dining room, there are doorways and windows and archways in the most inconvenient places. I need professional help to come to my aid!

    Thanks for entering me into your contest.

  3. Jennifer Gygi says:

    I need help in my master bedroom. I want that room to be a retreat from the craziness of family life. Somewhere I can relax in peace and quiet, get a great night of sleep, and feel energized and ready to face the day’s challenges in the morning. Since we just moved in to our home, my bedroom consists of furniture and bare walls!! Help…please and thank you!

  4. Roeshel says:

    Well, let me think. Could I use help with a room? Heck yea! lol We’re on year #3 of tacking the rooms in our big old farmhouse. Love the journey, love seeing our visions come true with our hard work and we can always use a little advice! I guess I’d suggest our master bedroom. I have a dilemma with strange windows placement/etc. Please count me in! 🙂

    Thanks!

  5. Heather says:

    I would definitely do my kitchen most importantly, and my master bedroom next.

  6. Cassie says:

    I would like help with my basement living area. It is one big room with a ton of wall space and NO windows. There are four doors that shoot off of it (three in one corner) to a bathroom, two bedrooms and a laundry room. I just cannot seem to get it together and I am going to go crazy looking at blank tan walls! This opportunity for professional help would be so very fortunate for my family.

Leave a Reply

