Ladies Night Out

Our first annual ladies night out Holiday Decor Gala was a great success. We want to send a special thanks out to Modern Display for providing all of the Christmas decor and sharing a few tips from the pros on how to bring some holiday cheer into your home. A big thank you also goes out to Jake with Three Men and a Shovel Landscaping for opening our eyes to the all of the beautiful and natural holiday decor that is all around us. We’ve already started carrying some clippers in our purse in case we come across the perfect branch of berries in our neighbors yard an empty field to add to our center piece. I think I may plant some of the foliage he brought in my yard so I can have an endless supply of decor for my house. And of course, a huge thank you goes out to all that participated. We really appreciate your support and we hope that you had as much fun as we did.
Unfortunately, I did a horrible job taking pictures of the event after the guests started to arrive but I wanted to share the few pictures I snapped. I think Devanie (yes we have a designer named Deboni and one named Devanie. Small world I guess) did a better job at documenting the evening. Hopefully I’ll be adding some of her photos soon.
The studio was so much more cheerful all Christmasafied.
A big ball garland is now on my list of must have Christmas decor. I love the whimsy it adds.
Festive linens are a great way to add some depth to your holiday decor and you can never have too much sparkle. The large mosaic mirror ornaments in the back were to die for.
Of course I did manage to get a picture of the food
and the dessert. (I love the drama of that large scale floral.)
Here are a few of the great guests.


Thanks again to all those who participated. Until next year.

About Atmosphere ID

Welcome to the safe place to fulfill you design dreams and learn and love the world of interior design. Here you will find our love for design pouring out to you through updates on our projects, tips, quotes, and our favorite designs and products. We hope you enjoy reading as much as we enjoy putting this together. Find us on www.atmosphere-id.com and share our passion and love for design. Your life will be glad you did.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

