New Projects- Client dreams come true

As I talked with a new client today, I told him how when I start a new project I very often dream about it for days. If I can ever get to bed (do I own the blog or does the blog own me) then I can start dreaming of all of the wonderful and beautiful things for this awesome new home. Funny how my dreaming can make my clients dreams a reality. Really, I do dream up some pretty great ideas in my sleep.

So fun to get started on this new one…its getting BUSY around here, but we like it that way. We are so PASSIONATE about design.

About Atmosphere ID

Welcome to the safe place to fulfill you design dreams and learn and love the world of interior design. Here you will find our love for design pouring out to you through updates on our projects, tips, quotes, and our favorite designs and products. We hope you enjoy reading as much as we enjoy putting this together. Find us on www.atmosphere-id.com and share our passion and love for design. Your life will be glad you did.
This entry was posted in Interior Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment